top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảhhshirt clothingllc

Hate the belief love the believer shirt

Hate the belief love the believer shirt

Childhood is familiar ground in the Hate the belief love the believer shirt Additionally,I will love this work of the Spaniard Moisés Nieto, not least of all in his latest collection La Siesta. “I wanted to travel back to those summer naps I took as a child when you woke up after hours, so lazily and overslept,” said the designer. That starting point resulted in dresses, skirts, and tops embellished with drapes and wrinkles, as well as cushions that gave shape to bags and even prints. “The whole idea came from an old printed sheet I saw at a flea market in Mexico City. I fell in love with that print and it inspired the ones that are now decorating my designs,” recalled Nieto. To his signature trenches and wearable dresses, he added new pajama sets this season. The light, effortless outfits work across everyday occasions as well as special ones.



1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả
bottom of page