top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảhhshirt clothingllc

Kyle rittenhouse my rights where your feelings begin shirt

Kyle rittenhouse my rights where your feelings begin shirt

Arnika’s vision vibes with larger themes that emerged during the Kyle rittenhouse my rights where your feelings begin shirt In addition,I will do this spring season, one of which is draping. The first look is a “goddess” dress that spirals sexily around the body, the result of what she calls her intuitive pattern making. “I draw a shape on a piece of paper, cut it out, put it on the body, and more or less see where it takes me,” she said. “I don’t want to show off the female body just for the sake of it; I use it more as a template or as a canvas. I use it as a means to show my creative pattern-making skills in a way.” The designer and her interns also serve as fit models. Arnika has had a penchant for deconstruction since she was young. “My mom hates me for it. I was cutting up her old band T-shirts, and she was like, ‘This is my Bob Dylan T-shirt, don’t you dare!’” For spring, she introduced a new-for-her Renaissance-style and technique that manages to be free from any retro feeling. It’s quite timely too, as an exhibition on the Tudors just opened at the Met. Arnika said she’d been looking at archive footage from her home island which was a booming merchant town in the 1400s. She also related this pull toward the past to a polarity she finds in herself and in the way she works. “I always talk about a woman from the past [who] lives in the future,” she explained. The name of this collection, by the way, is Seiðr, a predictive form of Norse magic.



1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả
bottom of page